RUB
Information about the company Gajrbekova Roza Mazhdaevna,IP in Grozniy (Russia) : Allbiz
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Gajrbekova Roza Mazhdaevna,IP

About enterprise Gajrbekova Roza Mazhdaevna,IP

Dear consumers and wholesalers!

The RS company is a “Halal” product represented by the legal representative of the individual entrepreneur Vakhabova Luiza Alexandrovna, presents our products, these are: frozen semi-finished meat products of category “B” (dumplings it manti from minced beef, burger cutlets from minced beef and minced chicken.

The products have passed the protocol test and meet the requirements of the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union "On food safety", "Food products in terms of labeling", "On the safety of meat and meat products", and the Declaration of Conformity No. 3295 of September 25, 2018 was adopted by the Testing Laboratory State budgetary institution, Vladikavkaz, North Ossetia - Alania.

The products received permission to use the conformity mark of the voluntary certification system "International Quality System" No. MSK. OS1.b02739 R St. Petersburg.

The company has conditions for the production of products in compliance with the requirements of Islam, established by the System of voluntary certification of products and services "Halal - Chechen Republic" No. ROSS RS K1539 04 IZhTSO.

The uniqueness of the products lies in the fact that these products are manufactured in compliance with the requirements of Islam established by the System of voluntary certification of products and services "Halal - Chechen Republic", hand molding to give a special taste, without dyes and flavor enhancers, only fresh meat (beef) is used and premium flour, without preservatives and soy additives.

The company was established and has been operating since 2019, the production capacity per day is 25,000 units. products, production capacity - 0.6 tons per day, the number of employees - 25. There is an opportunity to increase production capacity, depending on orders.

The high quality of our products will delight the family of every consumer!

Best regards, RS PRODUCT "Halal" company.

LiveInternet

Description

All Information about the company Gajrbekova Roza Mazhdaevna,IP.

RUB
Информация о компании Гайрбекова Роза Маждаевна,ИП в Грозном (Россия) - Allbiz
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Гайрбекова Роза Маждаевна,ИП

О компании Гайрбекова Роза Маждаевна,ИП

Уважаемые потребители и оптовые покупатели!

 

 

 

Компания RS – продукт «Халяль» в лице законного представителя индивидуального предпринимателя Вахабовой Луизы Александровны, представляет нашу продукцию, это: замороженные мясные полуфабрикаты категории «Б» (пельмени ит манты из фарша говядины, котлеты бургерные из фарша говядины и куриного фарша.

Продукция прошла протокольное испытание и соответствует требованиям Технических регламентов Таможенного союза «О безопасности пищевой продукции», «Пищевая продукция в части маркировки», «О безопасности мяса и мясной продукции», и принята Декларация о соответствии №3295 от 25.09.2018 г. Испытательной лаборатории Государственного бюджетного учреждения г. Владикавказ, РСО – Алания.

На продукцию получено разрешение на применение знака соответствия системы добровольной сертификации «Международная Система Качества» № МСК. ОС1.б02739 Р г. Санкт – Петербург.

Компания имеет условия для производства продукции с соблюдением требований Ислама, установленных Системой добровольной сертификации продукции и услуг «Халяль - Чеченская Республика» № РОСС RS K1539 04 ИЖЦО.

Уникальность продукции заключается в том, что указанная продукция производится с соблюдением требований Ислама, установленных Системой добровольной сертификации продукции и услуг «Халяль – Чеченская Республика», ручная лепка для придания особого вкуса, без красителей и усилителей вкуса, используется, только свежее мясо (говядина) и мука высшего сорта, без консервантов и соевых добавок.

Компания создана и работает 13 месяцев, производственный потенциал в сутки-25000 ед. продукции , производственная мощность-0,6 тонн в сутки, число работников – 25. Есть возможность увеличить производственную мощность, в зависимости от заказов.

Высокое качество нашей продукции порадует семью каждого потребителя!

С уважением, компания RS ПРОДУКТ «Халяль».

LiveInternet

Описание

Вся информация о компании Гайрбекова Роза Маждаевна,ИП.